Filipino passport holders may now visit 34 countries visa free. This is based in Henley Passport report this July 2019. 30 more countries also allow visa-on-arrival (VOA) for Filipinos which is a good news, which shows the that we have improving freedom to travel using our Philippine Passport.

Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macau, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote ‘Ivoire, Ecuador, Fiji, Gambia, Haiti, Indonesia, Israel, Laos, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Peru, Rwanda, St. Vincent and Grenadines, Suriname, Thailand, Vanuatu and Vietnam are the countries as tracked in the Henley report to allow Filipino passport holders to enter Visa free.

Nepal, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Benin, Cape Verde, Comoros, Dominica, Ethiopia, Gabon, Georgia, Guinea-Bissau, Israel, Iran, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Madagascar, Nicaragua, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Somalia, Senegal, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Togo, Tuvalu and Uganda allows Filipino passport holders entry with Visa on Arrival (VOA) upon arrivall.

Electronic visa application is made available to Filipino passport-holders on select countries. This includes Zimbabwe, Djibouti, India, Lesotho, Pakistan, Qatar, Zambia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sao Tome and Principe, and Uzbekistan.

Pakistan and Sri Lanka allows electronic travel authorization on entry, while Seychelles grants Philippine passport-holders a visitor’s permit.

Top ranking countries in the list has their respective passport holders access to most countries visa free. Japan, Singapore, South Korea shares the top spot. Germany and Finland is ranked second.

By Kyle

Blogging as a Hobby.